Halloween in America

So as an American, Halloween is naturally one of my favorite holidays (I may have already mentioned this a few times in other posts… oops). I am wanting to share some personal photos from Halloweens past with my students, so I thought I would add a special blog post about it here, to contain all the photos. Please do not borrow these images without my express permission as these are personal. Thank you.

Our Halloween This Year:

Making popcorn balls
Finished popcorn balls
Ingredients I used to make hot, spiced apple cider
My finished hot, spiced apple cider

Videos From Halloween Past:

Our Kiddy Costume Parade at Preschool, circa 2013
Our Kiddy Costume Parade at our Workplace Daycare, circa 2019

Additional Resources:

Resources for Children:

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started